President Buhari swears in Eight Permanent Secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari swore-in eight new permanent secretaries to fill the vacancies that existed in his administration.

The swearing-in was done shortly before the commencement of the weekly Federal Executive Council meeting.

They are representing eight states and where nominated for the position in November 2018 and have taken their oath of office.

The states are Nasarawa, Borno, Lagos and Osun, Imo, Adamawa, Edo and Delta.

Source: ChannelsTV

Check Also

Sergio Ramos speaks on confrontation with Messi in El Classico

Sergio Ramos has stated that he had no intention of hurting Lionel Messi during the …