Peruzzi Unveils Tracklist To Debut Album “Huncho Vibes”

DMW act, Peruzzi has unveiled the tracklist to his incoming debut album titled “Huncho Vibez”

This discography sure means a lot to the artiste as he wrote an epistle as a caption as unveiled this tracklist of the album.

We can all recall that Peruzzi drops an EP last year titled “Heartwork” where we have a mega jam titled “Majesty” and since then he has put in work on his album.

The label CEO, Davido happens to be the only featured artist on the work, Peruzzi didn’t even employ the service of his other label mate on this project.

Read Also:  Asantehene is not God; that's blasphemy - Yvonne Nelson fires Okyeame Kwame

Definitely it going to vibe filled one!

See tracklist below:-


Check Also

GOALS! John Dumelo and wife jam to Kuami Eugene (WATCH)

Politician and actor john Dumelo and wife Gifty Mawuenya are serving some special marriage goals, …