Arsenal release final 25-man squad for 2019/2020 season [Full List]

Arsenal have released their 25-man squad for the 2019/2020 season.

The Gunners confirmed their squad ahead of the first game of the season, but the Premier League has just released it now, following the closure of the European transfer window on Monday.

The 25-man squad system was introduced at the start of the 2010/2011 season.

Squads cannot include more than 17 non-homegrown players, with eight members of the team having to be developed in England.

Arsenal squad list:

Aubameyang, Pierre-Emerick
Bellerin, Hector*
Ceballos, Daniel Fernandez
Chambers, Calum*
Holding, Robert Samuel*
Kolasinac, Sead
Lacazette, Alexandre
Leno, Bernd
Macey, Matthew Ryan*
Maitland-Niles, Ainsley*
Martinez, Damian Emiliano*
Mavropanos, Konstantinos
Moreira Marinho, David Luiz
Mustafi, Shkodran
Ozil, Mesut
Papastathopoulos, Sokratis
Pepe, Nicolas
Tierney, Kieran
Torreira, Lucas
Xhaka, Granit

Read Also:  Barcelona star returns to Spain after pulling out of France squad with injury

Home-grown players are marked*


Check Also

Spanish Super Cup: Valverde speaks on getting sacked after 3-2 defeat to Atletico

Barcelona manager, Ernesto Valverde, has insisted he is not feeling the pressure of mounting speculation …